2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-23 months
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-23 months
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-23 months
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-23 months
Close

Reviews RH Boutique Portocristo

"All"
Hugues Villard 08/06/2024
All
Nothing
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"The room was beautiful, I was given a free upgrade, which was very much appreciated. Room had a balcony with a view of the sea. Breakfast was very good, the staff were very friendly and helpful, and the location was right on the beachfront. Wish I could have stayed longer, I will definitely be back."
Philip 03/06/2024
The room was beautiful, I was given a free upgrade, which was very much appreciated. Room had a balcony with a view of the sea. Breakfast was very good, the staff were very friendly and helpful, and the location was right on the beachfront. Wish I could have stayed longer, I will definitely be back.
N/A
10.00
Fuente: Booking
"Excellent experience! We had a great room facing the water with a nice balcony. Could not have had a better room and the price was good"
Martens 01/06/2024
Excellent experience! We had a great room facing the water with a nice balcony. Could not have had a better room and the price was good
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"Tout"
Fernandez 16/05/2024
Tout
Rien
10.00
Fuente: Booking
fernando b 12/05/2024
The room is very nice, not extravagant but not too simple with lateral views of the beach and direct views of the pool with LED lights. What surprised me most was the customer service, very friendly and attentive, in general everything could be reduced in one word: splendid. We will return shortly
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
Cédric Carricart 09/05/2024
Geographical location opposite the beach, 5 minutes walk from old Peniscola and next to the underground car park. The best.... This hotel, in addition to being ideally located, offers high-end services in a warm atmosphere. The all-you-can-eat buffet is varied and delicious I've been going to RH PORTO CHRISTO for 6 years and it's not about to change
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
"Sehr schönes Hotel in guter Lage mit sehr freundlichem Personal. Toller Pool und nette Lounge zum Strand."
Corinne 14/04/2024
Sehr schönes Hotel in guter Lage mit sehr freundlichem Personal. Toller Pool und nette Lounge zum Strand.
Nichts
9.00
Fuente: Booking
"Mooie locatie aan het strand, uitzicht formidabel. Mijn eigen Netflix gekoppeld op de televisie, dat is het eerste hotel waar dat mogelijk was in al die jaren. Heerlijk diner-buffet voor weinig geld."
L 12/04/2024
Mooie locatie aan het strand, uitzicht formidabel. Mijn eigen Netflix gekoppeld op de televisie, dat is het eerste hotel waar dat mogelijk was in al die jaren. Heerlijk diner-buffet voor weinig geld.
10.00
Fuente: Booking
"Well, clean, good service and breakfast"
Guido 11/04/2024
Well, clean, good service and breakfast
Noisy with thin walls
8.00
Fuente: Booking
"The location is excellent, close to the old town, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable, the breakfast was excellent with a very wide selection, and the evening meal was very cleverly done an very tasty. Would definitely stay here again."
Jeremy 18/03/2024
The location is excellent, close to the old town, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable, the breakfast was excellent with a very wide selection, and the evening meal was very cleverly done an very tasty. Would definitely stay here again.
10.00
Fuente: Booking
"De vriendelijkheid vh personeel Locatie"
Buringa 16/03/2024
De vriendelijkheid vh personeel Locatie
9.00
Fuente: Booking
8.9
Based on 70 reviews
8.9
Based on 70 reviews
Carrusel